Teacher gift

I was quite disorganized in terms of taking pictures of the gifts we gave this year. Thankfully, I did remember to take a photo of the zippered pouch I made for the kindergarten teacher –

Dick and Jane zippered pouch for the kindergarten teacher

I call these “essentials pouches”, as I use mine to hold all the bits and pieces I think are useful and essential in my life as a mother. I was never a Girl Guide, but I do like to be prepared at all times! I once promised to do a post on all the things I carry, so I will get on that.

~ by Pip 'n' Milly Creations on June 29, 2010.

2 Responses to “Teacher gift”

  1. I love that fabric…is it from the usual place. I would like to make a library book bag with it. Great gift.

Leave a Reply

 
