My first ever giveaway!

AND THE WINNER IS….. JACKIE KING! CONGRATULATIONS, JACKIE!

I think it is about time I had a giveaway! I promised one months ago when I hit my blogging anniversary, but never got around to it, as I was busy making things to sell, getting ready for Christmas, oh, and struggling with a back injury. Now that the Olympics are over, I can concentrate on a few of the things I have been planning.

Today’s giveaway is for a one of a kind camera bag for a compact camera. My grab and go camera is a Canon PowerShot A590 IS, so the bag was made to fit a camera which may be larger than what most people carry! I like to have a camera with some substance. Something larger than my credit card! Anyway, the bag measures approximately 4 3/4″ x 3″ x 1 3/4″ (11.5cm x 8cm x 4.5cm). It is lightly padded, with a hook and loop tab closure and an adjustable strap.

One of a kind camera bag

If you are interested in being in the draw, which will take place in the evening of Friday 5th March, please leave a comment on this post (Click on “Comments” just to the right of the title). I’m always interested in exploring new blogs, so please leave a link to yours if you have one.

~ by Pip 'n' Milly Creations on March 2, 2010.

5 Responses to “My first ever giveaway!”

  1. your camera bag is beautiful! alas, i have no camera that will fit, but if you happen to make bigger bags one day, let me know!

  2. That is one amazing camera bag. I’m pretty sure my camera would love, love, love to live in it!

    Thanks for this giveaway!

  3. […] giveaway on the Pip ‘n’ Milly Facebook page, I am also having a giveaway on my blog, The Winking Frog. This giveaway is for a one of a kind camera bag. If you are interested, please check out the link […]

  4. Remarkable! I have the same camera and woe is me have never found a bag that I thought would be good for it. Keeping my fingers crossed…..

  5. Hey that camera bag looks oddly like my diaper bag, love the pattern fiona.

Leave a Reply

 
