My new bag



My new bag

Originally uploaded by Pip ‘n’ Milly Creations

I made myself a new bag. Well, it is only fair that I do some more in-depth product testing, right? I am so happy I did. I love this bag. The colours are so “me and the lining has a sewing theme that coordinates really nicely with the Amy Butler fabric I used for the exterior.
The bag features a comfortable, adjustable strap and a full flap with a side release clip. Under the flap are pockets for cellphone, pens and notepad, plus a zippered pocket. The interior has more pockets and there is another large pocket on the rear for carrying a magazine. Very handy for taking my own reading material to the doctor’s office, hospital etc.
I’ll check the measurements later.

~ by Pip 'n' Milly Creations on February 8, 2010.

One Response to “My new bag”

  1. I LOVE the new blog! So glad I finally found it again. And that bag is really adorable- seems perfect for the runaround day-to-day tasks.

    And thanks for your comment!

Leave a Reply

 
