Pumpkin carving 2009

I carve a pumpkin every year, with the help of a carving kit we bought from Michaels. These are the two I have done the year, with the scooping help of my two lovely assistants.

Cleaning out the pumpkin

Halloween cat 2009

Halloween cat 2009

Haunted house pumpkin

Haunted house pumpkin

 

It was so much fun to carve these that we might have to get some more pumpkins!

~ by Pip 'n' Milly Creations on October 27, 2009.

2 Responses to “Pumpkin carving 2009”

  1. Your pumpkins are fantastic! I always wish I could carve them like that but I’m lucky if I can do the basic jack-o-lantern face with the triangle eyes and not lose a finger in the process!

  2. Hi Nicki. Thanks, but I think the credit really goes to the carving kit and tools! I might try some freehand carving before the weekend, though!

Leave a Reply

 
