Welcome to my world!

Hello and welcome. I have been blogging for one year today! Up until now, I have been over at pipnmillycreations.wordpress.com, but the business side of things is becoming a separate entity and I needed a way to differentiate between that and my family-related posts, which are probably of limited interest to those considering purchasing a one of a kind handbag, for instance. I will import all the old posts to here, but the original blog will remain for the time-being. We are also working on getting the website prettied up and ready for relaunch. Technology-related work is definitely not my forte, so it may take some time – and gentle persuasion!

I have imported the old posts, but now need to add all the links back in.

~ by Pip 'n' Milly Creations on October 9, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
