These are a few of my favourite things

Evening light in the garden

Evening light in the garden

garden

garden

Washing hanging on the line

Washing hanging on the line

I love hanging washing out to dry, especially when it includes new fabric!

Beautiful surroundings

Beautiful surroundings

Being able to make really good pie!

Being able to make really good pie!

My incredible husband

My incredible husband

Sewing/embellishing/storage

Sewing/embellishing/storage

My studio

My studio

Baking, with my little helpers!

Baking, with my little helpers!

~ by Pip 'n' Milly Creations on June 15, 2009.

One Response to “These are a few of my favourite things”

  1. Your home reminds me of my house in Ireland, and all that I loved about it. I love your garden… and miss mine!!!

Leave a Reply

 
