I did it, I did it!!

I managed to run my 5km (3.1 miles or so) tonight!! I am so excited. I still need to get outside and try it in the real world, but for now I am content. No, not content. Thrilled.

Now, to reward myself for reaching stage 1 of my goal, I am going to make another bag! But first, some blog surfing…..

~ by Pip 'n' Milly Creations on January 21, 2009.

2 Responses to “I did it, I did it!!”

  1. good job. It feels so good to reach a goal. I use to enjoy running, but just can’t get the drive to do it right now. The interrupted sleep doesn’t help. ok excuses, I know……

Leave a Reply

 
