Seven things about me

No one has asked, but I figured it would be a long time before anyone tagged me to do this! Here are 7 seven things about me that you may not know.

– I am a compulsive list-writer. I have notebooks galore, all around the house, all with lists of things to do, shopping, dream house ideas etc.

– I am inordinately frightened of people dressed in big costumes, so Disney is just not going to happen!

– I spent a year in the US as an exchange student when I was 16.

– I do not like horror movies at all. I used to pretend not to be scared. Now if we watch anything even remotely scary, we have to watch something really funny afterwards.

– I organize my (very small) closet by clothing type and colour.

– I have 2 year cycles of long hair / short hair.

– I love to play Scrabble.

~ by Pip 'n' Milly Creations on November 5, 2008.

3 Responses to “Seven things about me”

  1. My closet is organized by item, then broken down by color. My husband thinks I’m nuts!

  2. That ‘s how I do mine, too! The nuts part about it, in my husband’s eyes is that I am fanatical about the hangers all facing the same way. He just doesn’t get it.

  3. That’s so funny because i write tons of lists too. In fact, i just wrote on my blog about it. And i always have a notebook in my purse that I write in everyday.

Leave a Reply

 
