Hello, I'm a Mac.

Yippee! I cannot tell you how lovely my new machine is. I did know all the crucial technical details, but they all went straight out of my head when I sat down to start learning my way around. Wow. I have used a PC for several years and knew my way around pretty well…until we bought a new laptop with an operating system which shall remain nameless. It was painful at times. My husband is a very technically-minded fellow (aka a geek) and has been raving about Macs for quite some time. And now I have one!!! So far, so good. It is so aesthetically pleasing, quick, logical and it can actually cope with doing more than one thing at once. What a novel idea….

~ by Pip 'n' Milly Creations on November 3, 2008.

One Response to “Hello, I'm a Mac.”

  1. I am an Apple lover too :love I’ve been using a Mac since almost 2 years (oh geez, I just remember that I need extend my guarantee lol) and I won’t go back for the life of me! They are so user friendly and beautiful too look at! 🙂 Congrats on your new machine..
    Enith

Leave a Reply

 
