Halloween sewing

I have been working on my older daughter’s costume over the last few days and am nearly done. She wants to be a super-hero and told me quite precisely what she wanted her costume to be like. She even picked the colours. However, from experience I know she can be a little fickle, so I decided to make it reversible. It was a good idea! I will post pictures once I work out how to do it.

The poor younger child may have to make do with her sister’s cast-off costume I made a couple years ago. It was so cute I couldn’t stand to disassemble it!

~ by Pip 'n' Milly Creations on October 10, 2008.

One Response to “Halloween sewing”

  1. Welcome to blog world!! Wishing you much sucess! And can’t wait to see Pip’s costume!! :o)

    Ann

Leave a Reply

 
